Sat, 12 Dec | Lee Tung Avenue

Charity sales and exhibition @ Lee Tung Avenue

This Christmas, Soap Cycling will hold exhibition and charity sales at Lee Tung Avenue. We hope to promote environmental protection in a funny way and to make this Christmas more lovely and meaningful.
Tickets Are Not on Sale

Time & Location

12 Dec 2020, 12:00 pm – 10 Jan 2021, 8:00 pm
Lee Tung Avenue, 200號 Queen's Rd E, Wan Chai, Hong Kong

About The Event

Soap Cycling will make unique reconstituted butterfly-themed soaps for charity sale. Meanwhile, our artworks and Christmas decorations made from recycled materials will be exhibited. 

This event is ticket-free. However, we have prepare some soap and handicraft for you! You could donate to us online here and then go pick up your soap/handicraft at the below time indicated:

Time:12:00pm - 8:00pm

Venue:Lee Tung Avenue (the booth opposite to customer service counter)

Date:Dec 12 (Sat), Dec 13 (Sun), Dec 19 (Sat), Dec 20 (Sun), Dec 24 (Thu), Dec 25 (Fri), Dec 26, Dec 27 (Sun), Dec 31 (Thu), Jan 1 (Fri), Jan 2 (Sat), Jan 3 (Sun)Jan 9 (Sat), Jan 10 (Sun)

Share This Event